Future Hits: Going It Alone

Taken from this week’s Future Pop mailer. Click here to subscribe.

With the proliferation of collaborations in the charts these days, sometimes the bravest thing to do is to go it alone. This week's future hits are all by artists who are used to collaborating, but now they're ready to be judged on their own.



  • Dizzee Rascal – I Don’t Need A Reason
  • Disclosure – F For You
  • Sean Paul – Other Side Of Love
  • Example – All The Wrong Places
  • Axwell – Center Of The Universe

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *