Future Hits: Indie Boys (Don’t Deserve It)

Taken from this week’s Future Pop mailer. Click here to subscribe.

This week's Future Hits playlist features five new singles by indie boys that I think could be big.



  • George Ezra – Cassy O'
  • Paolo Nutini – Scream (Funk My Life Up)
  • Nick Mulvey – Cucurucu
  • The Orwells – The Righteous One
  • Years and Years – Real

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *