Future Hits: They’re back!!

Taken from this week’s Future Pop mailer. Click here to subscribe.

This week’s Future Hits playlist features five comeback singles by major artists which could be the beginning of a new era in their careers.



  • Daft Punk ft. Pharrell Williams – Get Lucky
  • P!nk ft. Lily Rose Cooper – True Love
  • Snoop Lion ft. Miley Cyrus – Ashtrays and Heartbreaks
  • Avril Lavigne – Here’s To Never Growing Up
  • Jonas Brothers – Pom Poms

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *